EDG Management & Stewardship

Personnel assigned by the Office of Environmental Information (OEI) to provide Environmental Dataset Gateway (EDG) and metadata support:
Role Name Email
EPA Metadata Coordinator Mike Pendleton edg@epa.gov
EDG Administrative Group Catherine Harness, Torrin Hultgren edg@epa.gov

EPA organizations that have contributed to the EDG and main point of contact:
Organization Name EDG Point of Contact
Office of the Administrator (OA)/ Office of Policy (OP) James Howard
Office of Air and Radiation (OAR) Shawn Stingel
Office of Chief Financial Officer (OCFO) Robert Shields
Office of Chemical Safety and Pollution Prevention (OCSPP) Brian Bordelon
Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance (OECA) Don Huddleston
Office of Mission Support (OMS-EI) Mike Pendleton
Office of Mission Support (OMS-ARM) Eric Roberts
Office of General Counsel (OGC) Andrew Salzman
Office of Inspector General (OIG) Victoria Blackmond, Mike Murphy
Office of International and Tribal Affairs (OITA) Elias Abunassar, Sergio Schwimmer
Office of Research and Development (ORD) Sean Dowd
Office of Land and Emergency Management (OLEM) James(Trip) Hook, Stephen Schmitt
Office of Water Michelle Thawley
Region 1 Alexandra Dichter
Region 2 Grace Smith
Region 3 Don Evans
Region 3-Chesapeake Bay Program Megan Thynge
Region 4 Donnie Williams
Region 5 Tom Brody
Region 6 Robert Kirkland, Diana Greiner
Region 7 Casey McLauglin, Holly Mehl
Region 8 John Wieber
Region 9 Cheryl Henley
Region 10 Tim Siwiec